About Us

     

    Ateliers Jean Del’Cour is a non-profit association (ASBL) and Social Enterprise (ETA). The company has gone through many changes over the years, becoming a sustainable, reliable enterprise that pursues both social and economic objectives.

    Ateliers Jean Del’Cour was founded in 1965 and currently employs more than 400 people, led by a team of qualified supervisors.

    Each and every day, our professional, motivated, high-performance team delivers on-site and off-site solutions across a wide range of sectors and services, from packaging to cabling, machining, welding, ground-keeping, social housing maintenance and more besides.

    We are an active player in the social economy, working with a number of robust partners both locally and throughout Belgium. Here at Ateliers Jean Del’Cour, we also work with international groups on a daily basis.

    Ateliers Jean Del’Cour, part of the JD’C group, has annual turnover in excess of €8 million.

    We have a number of strategically positioned production facilities in the heart of the “Euregio” European region, near Liège airport, the “Trilogiport” (the city’s inland port), and the local motorway network.

    We obtained ISO 9001 certification in 2012 to make sure our organisation remains aligned with our customers’ requirements.

    Our skilled workforce and cutting-edge facilities make us one of Wallonia’s leading social enterprises.

    |

Qui sommes-nous?

     

    L’A.S.B.L. « Ateliers Jean Del’Cour » est une Entreprise de Travail Adapté (ETA) devenue au fil de son histoire et de ses évolutions successives une société à la fois performante et durable, parvenant à concilier sa vocation sociale et ses objectifs économiques.

    Fondés en 1965, les Ateliers Jean Del’Cour comptent actuellement plus de 400 collaborateurs, encadrés par un personnel qualifié.

    Chaque jour, nos professionnels font preuve d’efficacité et de motivation, dans et en dehors des murs de notre entreprise et ce, dans des secteurs et services aussi divers que l’emballage et le conditionnement, le câblage, l’usinage et la soudure, l’entretien de parcs et jardins, la maintenance de logements sociaux, entre autres.

    L’entreprise, active dans l’économie sociale, collabore avec un grand nombre de partenaires solides tant au niveau local qu’au niveau national. Les Ateliers Jean Del’Cour travaillent également quotidiennement pour des groupes internationaux.

    Les Ateliers Jean Del’Cour – qui font partie du groupe JD’C – réalisent un chiffre d’affaire annuel de plus 8 millions d’euros.

    Les Ateliers Jean Del’Cour disposent de plusieurs sites de production stratégiquement implantés au coeur de l’Euregio, à proximité immédiate de Liège Airport, du Trilogiport de Liège et des autoroutes.

    Soucieux d’avoir une organisation en phase avec les attentes de ses clients, les Ateliers Jean Del’Cour, sont certifiés ISO9001 depuis 2012.

    L’ entreprise dispose de compétences humaines et techniques qui font d’elle l’une des principales ETA de Wallonie.

    |